2016 CPMT/MPIF Axel Madsen Award Winner

Harish Irrinki, a PhD student from the MIG at the University of Louisville is a winner of the  2016 Axel Madsen Award  from the Center for Powder Metallurgy Technology and the Metal Powder Industries Federation. He is standing second from left along with other winners of the award.

Additional details of the event can be found by clicking here: Powdermet 2016